prompt#1: what’s left

[slideguest id=72057594049248318&w=400&h=300]

this very 1st creative prompt will run until next monday.  i think by sunday i will post the next prompt….& btw, to add your link & pix, just sign the guestbook & follow the prompts from there…a browse button will pop up so that you can upload your pix 🙂

11 responses to “prompt#1: what’s left

  1. Hi Mary Ann, what a great idea…I love it. I left my photo of my Bluebird canvas made of bits and pieces and left the description on my blog. I also wrote a post about Hand-Made Monday.
    Karen

  2. thanks karen! your bluebird canvas is wonderful! 🙂

  3. what a fab idea mary ann, oh I may have to try and get in my room and create something.
    kara
    xox

  4. Excellent idea to get the creative juices flowing for the week. I gave you a shout-out on my blog, thanks!

  5. thanks for the shout outs kara & jacklyn:)…will add you to the blogroll!!

  6. I added a collage piece I did for the first challenge of what’s left in the guest book…and have put a link in my blog!
    enjoy!!!

  7. thank you ellie! it is wonderfully colorful!

  8. Pingback: Site Backupwriterjax.blog-city.com October 2007 (Part 2) « The Jump

  9. Pingback: Handmade Monday « The Jump

Leave a comment